function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Melanie CaballeroMelanie Caballero 

Trailhead : Share CRM Data with Your Partners > Set Up Account Roles and the Role Hierarchy

Hello everybody,

I'm new in this trailhead thing, it's been 2-3 weeks that I started and I'm already stuck in the Share CRM Data with Your Partners > Set Up Account Roles and the Role Hierarchy.

I keep getting the message : 
Step not yet complete... here's what's wrong:
Assign Barbara Levy the Express Logistics and Transport Partner Manager role.

I think that is a language problem, as in my playground instead of "Express Logistics and Transport Partner Manager" says "Express Logistics and Transport Socio Gestor".

I had my trailhead in Spanish but I've tried to change the language, the location, I already created new playgrounds and changed those things from the beging and started all over again.

I've tried to look for the role to try to change it manualy but it doesn't appear in the role list, I also tried to look for the data wich builds the picklist but nothing.

I don't know what else can I do. If somebody has any suggestions or something it would be really helpfull.

Thanks a lot!
Shravan Kumar 71Shravan Kumar 71
Hello Melanie,

I understand it's a bit old query, however if you still facing this issue, please send me the screen shot of the Barbara Levy user record.

Thanks,
Shravan
Gerardo BeltránGerardo Beltrán
Hi!
I'm Having the same problem!!!!
I Have made two sandboxes, and before i start my module I change everything!!!!

User-added image
Shravan Kumar 71Shravan Kumar 71
Hello Gerardo,

The role name should be "Express Logistics and Transport Partner Manager".

User-added image

Gerardo BeltránGerardo Beltrán