function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Bryant KriegerBryant Krieger 

Looking for Salesforce Developer for project based emloyement

We are a comprehensive Benefits company looking for a Salesforce Developer to help build out and complete our migration from legacy systems.
The primary goals include:
Migrate existing GoldMine, Pension Portal and Call Center functions into Salesforce
Help migrate existing GoldMine, Pension Portal and Call Center Data into Salesforce
Data integration with existing Relius solution
Build custom Reports & Dashboards

Ashish_Sharma_DEVSFDCAshish_Sharma_DEVSFDC
Hi Bryant,

I am Ashish Sharma , I am a certified salesforce developer /consultant .
I am in salesforce ecosystem from past 5 years .

I can help you with your requirements development , I have wide experience with data integrations as wellas portals , which we call community in salesforce ecosystems .

My services are below.

1. Design and implement solutions on force.com ,pardot ,salesforce marketing cloud
2. Develop visualforce  pages ,apex classes ,apex triggers ,Integrations and any /k .such as reports/dashboards initial sales ,service setup etc 3. 3. Support to existing implementations on adhoc and hourly basis .

My Salesforce Certifications are follows.
     1.Certified developer 401
     2.Certified App builder
     3.Certified ADM 201
     4.Certified sales cloud

I have worked on nearly 5 end to end enterprise applications and nearly 200 small projects/tasks in 4 years of duration.
I have worked on many integration projects where one of them is salesforce to citrix integration .
I would love to discuss opportunity to work with you .

Here are my profile links
LinkedIn : https://in.linkedin.com/in/ashish-sharma-☁☁☁☁-3b3b4a55

Salesforce Blog : http://ashishsharmadevsfdc.blogspot.ae/