+ Start a Discussion
lemondashlemondash 

developer login

morning all,

 

i have used my developer login to access my developer salesforce.  Is there a way to reset or wipe the work i have on it, as i'm starting new project so i want to get rid of the old one.

 

Regards Lee

hisrinuhisrinu

I dont think you have any button to wipe it off completely .......... however you can delete all your configuration by using force.com IDE or manually

 

 

Instead of deleting all of them you can create a new instance and start your new project

prathap raoprathap rao

If you are using a trial version you can go to setup -->Administration setup -->Data management --> Start new trial