function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
PBS_IC786PBS_IC786 

Need Business Analysts with Salesforce Admin skills

We are a growing ISV partner of salesforce.com and are looking for a strong salesforce admin (preferably certified) with basic platform coding knowledge to join our implementation/professional services team. 

This is a full time position and will be located in our Lehigh Valley, PA. offices.

Please respond with resume and prior work experience related to force.com

U.S. citizenship is required.  Private message me if you qualify for contact details...

Thanks

Message Edited by PBS_IC786 on 02-13-2009 02:52 PM
EAF1EAF1

Hello

My name is Eric and I am a semi retired professional consultant.

I specialize in corporate growth services for small and midsized companies that are looking for way to grow their business and add to shareholder value.

One of the many 'tools that I have come to value is the Salesfore.com platform as a strategic tool to grow business and provide state of the art client service and support to your customer base.  In that process I have learned to serve in the capacity of a Systems Administrator for some of my clients.  

My background experience gives me that ability to see and configure Sforce deployments within the context of an overall corporate growth scenario

I am not looking for a full time position.  However, should you need some short term Project based- additional resources, please contact me.  I am currently preparing to take the Administrator certification before the 1st Q 2009.

Eric Fris

Corporate Growth Services

248 258 6955 (O)

ericfris@corporategrowthservices.com

www.corporategrowthservices.com