function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
JenniferB.ax1149JenniferB.ax1149 

USA - Salesforce.com Administrator & Developer for Hire

I have 15 years of experience in the design, planning, and implementation of state-of-the-art technologies in diverse industries. This includes enterprise level responsibility for data migration/integration, on-line transaction processing, project management, client/server development, network design, and infrastructure design and operation. My duties have included management of enterprise level multimedia design, code, CRM work flow automation, ESP administration, marketing initiatives and multiple systems integration.

I have 8 years of direct Salesforce.com professional experience borh remotely & on site.  You may contact me & view my complete resume here.

Cordially,

Jennifer

sfconsulting_with_resultssfconsulting_with_results

Hi Jennifer,

i dont see your resume and your contact information. Could you send me your resume and contact information at buyan@thylaksoft.com? We are a salesforce consulting company based in Delaware and we have a need for salesforce admin and development work.

Thanks

Buyan

SharonHopkinsSharonHopkins

Hi Jennifer:

Can you please send me your resume?     We are looking for a salesforce developer.

Thank you,

Sharon

EstherEsther

Great work experience you have, Jennifer!