function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
neeraj1neeraj1 

Need Salesforce Job Support

need salesforce support in california timings

SFDC_dreamforce2010SFDC_dreamforce2010

Hey Neeraj,

Hope you are doing well.

What find of support are you looking for. Please let me know.

kabkab

Let me  know too what kind of support you need

super developersuper developer

Hi Neeraj,

I have 2 years experience with salesforce.  I am ready to give support according to california timings.

I am ready to show you my previous work in salesforce.com. So that you will know my capabilities. And also I am ready to face any type of tests in salesforce.com(sample requirement) to prove my strength.

luzandayaluzandaya

Hi, Anyone who can help me, we are in need of salesforce .com system administrator support. please see details below:

Job Description:

As the Salesforce.com Administrator you will be responsible for the implementation and optimization of Salesforce.com and its utilization within the Océ Business Services (“OBS”) organization. Primary duties will include implementing programs and training to increase user adoption, effectiveness, accuracy, streamlining and optimizing lead and contact management, and executing automated marketing and related customer retention activities.

Responsibilities:

• Manage the Salesforce.com CRM application.
  • Maintain the functional areas of data management, sales forecasting, contacts, leads, campaigns, opportunities, quotes, dashboards and reports.
  • Maintain user roles, security, profiles, workflow rules, etc.
  • Implement sales processes such as lead management programs, marketing nurturing programs, and customer retention programs.