function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
phani_mphani_m 

how to write soql query

Hai............  i am new to salesforce ,

I want to know how to write query for the Custom object (applicant__c) having  Expected salary field . now i need to get the values i.e, if the user enter the value 10,000 now i need to get all  the values <= 10.000  of that object.

can any one help me

OyeCodeOyeCode
select expected_salary__c from Applicant__C
where expected_salary__c <=10000

this should help
phani_mphani_m