function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
DJ Rock your own styleDJ Rock your own style 

Console view

Hi All,

I have developed an inline vf for notes and attachment which displayes all the notes and attachments related to the master object record and the related child objects too. It is working fine but i need to display in cloud console view. I have never worked on the same before. Please help. Here is my code:

<apex:page standardController="Deal__c" extensions="Dealext" showHeader="false">

<script>
function refresh() {
confirm('Do you want to Delete?');
window.top.location='/{!dl.id}';
}
</script>

<apex:form >

<apex:pageblock mode="edit">

<apex:pageblockbuttons location="top">
<apex:commandbutton value="New Note" onclick ="window.top.location='/002/e?parent_id='+'{!theid}'+'&retURL=/'+'{!dl.id}'"/>
<apex:commandbutton value="Attach File" onclick="window.top.location='/p/attach/NoteAttach?pid='+'{!dl.id}'+'&retURL=/'+'{!dl.id}'"/>
<apex:commandbutton value="View All" id="viewall" rendered="{!nextpage}" onclick="commentOpenSubtab(); return false"/>
</apex:pageblockbuttons>
<apex:pageBlockTable value="{!notesandattchlist}" var="a" rows="5" >
<apex:column >
<apex:facet name="header">Action</apex:facet>
<apex:outputLink onclick= "window.top.location= '/{!IF(a.type,a.n.id,a.a.id)}/e?retURL=/{!dl.id}'" style=" text-decoration:none; color:#236FBD">Edit&nbsp;</apex:outputLink>
<apex:outputLink onclick= "window.top.location= '/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file={!a.a.id}'" rendered="{!NOT(a.type)}" style="text-decoration:none; color:#236FBD" >| View&nbsp;</apex:outputLink>
<apex:commandlink onclick="return refresh();" style="text-decoration:none; color:#236FBD" action="{!del}" value="| Del">
<apex:param name="did" value="{!IF(a.type,a.n.id,a.a.id)}"/>
</apex:commandlink>

</apex:column>
<apex:column headervalue="Title" >