function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Prasant Kumar SatpathyPrasant Kumar Satpathy 

Need a live project

Hi,

I am Prasant.I am new to salesforce developemnet.I have learnet most of the salesforce concepts like Apex,triggers,API's and salesforce customization.I have practiced with varuous uses cases form this forum.However i still don't have experience of a full time project.So if any body can help me in this context.

Thanks in advance,
Prasant
Ashish_SFDCAshish_SFDC
Hi , 

See the blog below which have basic dummy apps, 

http://blogs.salesforce.com/company/2013/11/10-salesforce-apps.html

Regards,
Ashish
Tas_SDFCTas_SDFC
Try to get certified (Admin / Dev) and then later you can try for a project from any Non-Profit Organization. They'll not pay you, but will provide a reference. Good to start with.
Kiran GKiran G
Hi Prasant,

If you are still looking for this, we have some projects where we could help each other out. Please write to me at kian.ston1985@gmail.com with your contact details.

Regards,
Kiran
VaishnaviVaishnavi
Hi ,

Myself Vaishnavi,I am also looking for some online salesforce admin or developement projects.If you have the projects still available and if u are looking for someone to join i can join, can u pls let me know if i have a chance.

Thanks in advance,
vaishnavi.
shragvi ashragvi a
Hi,
My self sony. I am also looking for real time experience on salesforce concepts. Please let me know if you have real time projects. I have 201 , 401 certifications.

Thanks
Sony
Jason Gelsomino 9Jason Gelsomino 9