function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
David Bloomy BloomDavid Bloomy Bloom 

Help with test code

Hi, I have the below code working in my Sandbox. I need help writiing the test code to move my code to production. I am not an apex coder so I am looking for a kind person to write the test code for me.

You help would be grately appreciated

Thanks in advance

David

TRIGGER

trigger Conga_First_Email on Sabre_Hotels__c (after insert, after update) {
if(Trigger.new.size() == 1) { // NOTE: Conga does not allow batch requests. They will terminate your account.
     if(Trigger.new[0].First_Email_Sent__c && (Trigger.old == null || !Trigger.old[0].First_Email_Sent__c)) { // "Rising Edge" trigger
            CongaCallout.execute(UserInfo.getSessionId(), Trigger.new[0].Id);
     }
}
}

CLASS

public with sharing class CongaCallout {
    @future(callout=true)
    public static void execute(String sessionId, Id recordId) {
        Sabre_Hotels__c record = [SELECT Id, Name, Hotel_Email_Address__c FROM Sabre_Hotels__c WHERE Id = :recordId];
        PageReference ref = new PageReference('https://www.appextremes.com/apps/Conga/PM.aspx');
        ref.getParameters().putAll(
            new Map<String, String> {
             'sessionId' => sessionId,
             'serverUrl' => Url.getSalesforceBaseUrl().toExternalForm()+'/services/Soap/u/31.0/'+UserInfo.getOrganizationId(),
                'id' => recordId,
             'ReportId' => '00O9000000793dm?pv0='+record.Name,
             'EmailToID' => '003N000000DQGs4',
             'EmailAdditionalTo' => record.Hotel_Email_Address__c,
             'CETID' => 'a0JN0000002GElB',
             'TemplateId' => 'a0LN00000015SaB',
             'AC0' => '1',
             'SCO' => '1',
             'DS7' => '1',
             'APIMode' => '1',
             'APIMode' => '12'
            }
        );