function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
WorkaholicWorkaholic 

Super Salesforce Developer with 5 Years Experience looking for work

Hi All I am a salesforce developer with 5 years experience and I am available for full time ,contract based , at All US timings. I am very good at integration's,communities,apex,visulaforce,triggers,workflows,approval Process,Dash boards,Reports. Please contact me if you are looking for a good salesforce developer with long term relation ship.

gmail:salesforcelancer123@gmail.com
Nipunika KabadiNipunika Kabadi
Hi Abraham, Where are you based? 
Solomon WilliamsSolomon Williams