function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Sothy TanSothy Tan 

TrailHead - Controlling Access to the Organization

Hi everyone

I am a beginner in Salesforce so i start learning Salesforce with trailhead

I try the Challenge "Controlling Access to the Organization "

And i have the following error when i ckeck the challenge

User-added image

I try this
User-added image
Can someone explain me why i am wrong ?

Thank you
(And sorry for my english ^^)
Best Answer chosen by Sothy Tan
KaranrajKaranraj
Hi Sothy - Interesting question. The reason for the failure is due to language setting of the user. You are language settings is not in English so profile name is looks like 'Administrateur systeme'  when you submit the challege trailhead system try to match with the name 'System Administrator' which is not equal so its failing for you. Try change the language of user into 'English' and try recheck the challenge.

All the best!

Thanks,
http://karanrajs.com

All Answers

PratikPratik (Salesforce Developers) 
Hi Sothy,

As epr the error message, it says the User profile should be satndard "System Administrator". 

Thanks,
Pratik
Sothy TanSothy Tan
Hi Pratik,

Thank you for your answer ^^

But that's why i don't understand the message : the error message says that "the user profile should be System Administrator" but i create a user with the "System Administrator" profile.

User-added image

Sothy
KaranrajKaranraj
Hi Sothy - Interesting question. The reason for the failure is due to language setting of the user. You are language settings is not in English so profile name is looks like 'Administrateur systeme'  when you submit the challege trailhead system try to match with the name 'System Administrator' which is not equal so its failing for you. Try change the language of user into 'English' and try recheck the challenge.