function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Ray DennieRay Dennie 

Outlook stops responding suddenly

Need solution to make Outlook working fine. Recently after receiving email when I opened it Outlook suddenly stops responding, I restart Outlook but after giving command again same problem exist. I am not a technical expert I need a fast and quick solution to make Outlook PST working fine.
Best Answer chosen by Ray Dennie
Aida JolleyAida Jolley
Outlook PST file are most important and crucial file as they are repository of user mailbox data. It may be possible attachment you are trying to open is heavy file. Outlook PST has 2GB file issue as Outlook PST got corrupt when exceeds to 2GB size. Recently I also faced same issues with Outlook and after analyzing my issue I came to know my Outlook PST file has been corrupt. 
I discuss my issue with Outlook recovery expert and they suggested me to opt for Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair tool. After recommendations I used this software and get my PST file repaired. I would suggest same software for you.

All Answers

Aida JolleyAida Jolley
Outlook PST file are most important and crucial file as they are repository of user mailbox data. It may be possible attachment you are trying to open is heavy file. Outlook PST has 2GB file issue as Outlook PST got corrupt when exceeds to 2GB size. Recently I also faced same issues with Outlook and after analyzing my issue I came to know my Outlook PST file has been corrupt. 
I discuss my issue with Outlook recovery expert and they suggested me to opt for Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair tool. After recommendations I used this software and get my PST file repaired. I would suggest same software for you.
This was selected as the best answer
Ray DennieRay Dennie