function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Atul111Atul111 

Looking for Work

I have 10 years IT experience and 7 years It Salesforce experience. I am Dev 401, Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Adm 201, Adv Admin, Adv Dev 501, Also doing Technical Architect (Completed till II level). 

I have done around 50 SFDC projects and 10 end to end implementation. I have worked big clients. Looking for FreeLancer also i can provide consulancy to any company. 

If required please mail @ asinghal@klodrac.com
pconpcon
Thank you for your post.  Hopefully someone from the community will reach out to you soon!
Idalina LucasIdalina Lucas
Good afternoon,

We are looking for a freelance salesforce developer to work with us on some projects, if you are still looking for work and would like to find out more, please email me at idalina.lucas@rb-a.org (mailto:idalina.lucas@rb-a.org). Thank you Idalina
Atul111Atul111
Idalina, Still looking for work please let me know when we can discuss
naga raju 19naga raju 19
ok
naga raju 19naga raju 19
i am NagaRaju Dev 401 certified looking for job as fresher or experience intimate any one have opportunity to mail rajn65522@gmail.com
tdanderttdandert
Hi Atul111,

We have an immediate need for a free lance to come and help us, are you still available?
If so, could you please send me your CV with a brief description of the SF projects you worked on?

Thanks
Thibauld (thibauld.parradandert@sword-group.com)
Eric ManahanEric Manahan
Atul,
Hi how are you. Let me know if you may be available for this contract to hire opportunity with our contact manager at our banking client in New York for Salesforce Developer which can pay up to $75-85hr w2 and $135-150k when it goes fulltime. You can send me your resume to emanahan@genesis10.com. And I will call you to confirm the interview asap. Thanks Atul.

Client job description –