function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Salvatore GomezSalvatore Gomez 

List index out of bounds: 1

Fair warning i'm an Apex Noob. I'm getting a List index out of bounds: 1 error on the code below. It seems like the issue is with the Att list since the query may or may not return an attachment for each account. Of course i could be wrong on that any suggestions on how to rework this would be greatly appreciated.

Apex code:
Public class PhotoWrapper{
List<Account> Acc = new List<Account>();
List<Opportunity> Opp = new List<Opportunity>();
List<wrapper> lstw = new List<wrapper>();
List<Attachment> Att = new List<Attachment>();
Public List<wrapper> getLstWrapperString()
{
    Acc=[SELECT Id,Name,PersonEmail,(Select Id, ParentId from Attachments where Name='Contact Picture') FROM Account limit 20];
    Att=[Select Id, ParentId from Attachment where Name='Contact Picture' and ParentId in :Acc];
    Opp=[SELECT PLAN_DESCR__c,ADMIT_TERM_DESCR__c,JOB_TITLE__c, AccountId FROM Opportunity where AccountId in : Acc];
    for(integer i=0;i<Acc.size();i++)
    {
        lstw.add(new wrapper(Acc[i].Id,Acc[i].name, Acc[i].PersonEmail,Opp[i].PLAN_DESCR__c,Opp[i].ADMIT_TERM_DESCR__c,Opp[i].JOB_TITLE__c,Opp[i].AccountId,Att[i].Id));
   }
    return lstw;
}

Public class wrapper{
    Public String Aname {get;set;}
    Public String Aemail {get;set;}
    Public String OPLAN_DESCR {get;set;}
    Public String OADMIT_TERM {get;set;}
    Public String OJOB_TITLE {get;set;}
    Public String AccId {get;set;}
    Public String OAccId {get;set;}
    Public String AttId {get;set;}

Public wrapper(String AccId,String Aname, String Aemail,String OPLAN_DESCR, String OADMIT_TERM,String OJOB_TITLE, String OAccId,String AttId){
     this.Aname=Aname;
     this.Aemail=Aemail;
     this.OPLAN_DESCR=OPLAN_DESCR;
     this.OADMIT_TERM = OADMIT_TERM;