function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Solomon WilliamsSolomon Williams 

Developer administrator required

We are relatively new to Salesforce,15 users. I need someone to work with in customising our applications such as workflow and documentation management. We are not loking for bespoke programmed solutions but those that work within Salesforce at this stage. Users are spread geographically but I am in GMT time zone. Please respond with some details of your SF experience and your hourly rate.
Ashish_Sharma_DEVSFDCAshish_Sharma_DEVSFDC
Greetings !!

I am Ashish Sharma , I am a certified salesforce developer /consultant .
I am in salesforce ecosystem from last 4 years .

My services are below.
  1. Design Solution on force.com
  2. Develop visualforce  pages ,apex classes ,apex triggers ,Integrations and any customizations.such as reports/dashboards initial sales ,service setup etc .
  3. Support to existing implementations on adhoc and hourly basis .

My Salesforce Certifications are follows.
  1. Certified developer 401
  2. Certified App builder
  3. Certified ADM 201
  4. Certified sales cloud

I have worked on nearly 5 end to end enterprise applications and nearly 200 small projects/tasks in 4 years of duration.
I have worked on many integration projects where one of them is salesforce to citrix integration .
I would love to discuss opportunity to work with you .

Here are my profile links

LinkedIn : https://ae.linkedin.com/in/ashish-sharma-3b3b4a55
Salesforce Blog : http://ashishsharmadevsfdc.blogspot.ae/
Salesforce Discussion Boards : https://developer.salesforce.com/forums/ForumsProfile?userId=005F0000004uUXfIAM&communityId=09aF00000004HMGIA2

Please let me know if we can futher discuss your requirements.

Regards
Ashish
Email :ashish.sharma.devsfdc@gmail.com

AMIT RAWALAMIT RAWAL
Hi Solomon