function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
John HolsteinJohn Holstein 

Challenge Using Report Formats - When is matrix report not a matrix report?

I am a newbie and stuck on this challenge in the Basic Reporting Section "Using Report Formats"  I am stuck and need help.  

Here is the link I am working on.  https://na3.salesforce.com/00O50000004rixg/e?retURL=%2F00O50000004rixg
The challenge is as follows:
Failure Message
My steps are as follows:
1. I grouped the Lead Source and the Rating which made it a summary format
2. I then changed it to the matrix report setting and moved "Rating" to the Column Header and moved "Lead Source" to the row header.
Then I saved my file.
Screen Shot of summary
Detail
Screen Shot of Detail
Detail
Additional detail : I deleted my first try which I guess now was a mistake.  I am now just renaming the file with a number at the end as suggested.  So I am at "Matrix of Leads2" for my submission name. Not sure if this is the issue as it maybe trying to look for "Matrix of Leads" and seeing my first file.  I am stuck and I cannot figure out what obvious thing I am missing?  Any help is appreciated.

Thanks
Best Answer chosen by John Holstein
Thank you Ajay!  I think the problem is that the first time I created this file I named it "Matrix of Leads" and the unique name was "Matrix_of_Leads".  I deleted that file.  Since then I have tried saving it again as "Matrix of Leads" with a unique name of "Matrix of Leads1" and so on and still the error.  I have also tried the combination of naming it "Matrix of Leads1" and a unique name of "Matrix_of_Leads1" and that also does not work.  Is there a way of submitting the answer after deleting the proper name first suggested? 

All Answers

Ajay Anikar H RAjay Anikar H R
Hi John,