• Member since 2009

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hey

I'm trying to make a report where i want to group by the forecasting category, however this is not available, so is there another way to do this?

Basically I want to make one chart with Closed, pipeline, best case and committed rev, however since I can't group by this I don't really know how to do it.

Any suggestion?

Hey

Okay I'm new in this business so be gentle :-D

I'm trying to make a customer portal. I've managed to set it up, make users, and login. However I want them to see the account they are related too, so i've added the accounts-tab. However it doesn't show up. I'm guessing it is a problem with access-rights but i'm not sure. The OWD is set to default (Public Read/Write on accounts) but still i've tried with some sharing rules.

How do i get the accounts populated in the costumer portal?

Regards,

Message Edited by tkingbo on 11-02-2009 05:52 AM

Hey

Okay I'm new in this business so be gentle :-D

I'm trying to make a customer portal. I've managed to set it up, make users, and login. However I want them to see the account they are related too, so i've added the accounts-tab. However it doesn't show up. I'm guessing it is a problem with access-rights but i'm not sure. The OWD is set to default (Public Read/Write on accounts) but still i've tried with some sharing rules.

How do i get the accounts populated in the costumer portal?

Regards,

Message Edited by tkingbo on 11-02-2009 05:52 AM

Hello