• 183 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am trying to build a process that triggers when the arrival date is tomorrow.  When I put Arrival date = tomorrow or Arrival Date= tomorrow(), I get the error message: The formula expression is invalid:Field Tomorrow does not exist. Check Spelling. 

I am new to salesforce SOQL and I seem to be having an issue when i try to use nested queries the query i am trying to perform is 

List<Space__c> sp = [Select Name, Suite__c, (Select Name from Location__c), (Select Name from RecordType where Name = 'Commercial') from Space__c];

and i keep getting this error 

Name, Suite__c, (Select Name from Location__c), (Select Name from
                                  ^
ERROR at Row:1:Column:42
Didn't understand relationship 'Location__c' in FROM part of query call. If you are attempting to use a custom relationship, be sure to append the '__r' after the custom relationship name. Please reference your WSDL or the describe call for the appropriate names.

even if i append __r instead of __c i still get the same issue any ideas will help i just need the names out of the 2 related objects
I'm trying to write a custom button for a contact page layout. Below is my desired code. I'm trying to initiate an email that will have a custom link URL in its body but the link has URL parameters which aren't working because the original mailto: has URL parameters so it's not being interpreted correctly. I've already tried using ASCII but it doesn't translate correctly. Any help or advice is greatly appreciated. Feel free to recommend an alternative solution for this implementation.

mailto:{!Contact.Email}?body=<a href="http://scholastica.tfaforms.net/217735?tfa_170={!Contact.Id}&FunnelNum={!Contact.Student_Master__Master_Application_Number__c}">Quick Survey</a>

Hi Expert,

I need to get the related solution for particular cases by SOQL.