• Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Error I am getting is "Challenge Not yet complete... here's what's wrong: 
There was an unexpected error in your org which is preventing this assessment check from completing: System.DmlException: Insert failed. First exception on row 0; first error: FIELD_INTEGRITY_EXCEPTION, User: id value of incorrect type: 00528000003zbMiAAI: [User__c]"

In the question, one point is "
Add a custom field to Campsite Reservation with the type 'Lookup' related to the 'User' object with the field name and label of 'User' and Child Relationship Name of 'Campsite_Reservations'. The resulting API name should be 'User__c'."  I am little confused about this, should we create a a new object called User? or should we put lookup to 'Campsite' Object and name the Field User??This is the Campsite Reservation Object
Hi there,

I am new to Triggrs, and trying to bulkify the below Trigger. The Trigger will create a Task when stage is Closed Won. It will also check if the Opportunity already has a Task with the same Subject, and it won't create the tasks in this case.

The Trigger is:
trigger ClosedOpportunityTrigger on Opportunity (after insert, after update) {

//create a list of tasks to be added
    List<Task> listTasks = new List<Task>();

for (Opportunity opp : Trigger.New){
 		//create a list of Tasks already created with same subject on opp
        List<Task> existingTasks = [SELECT Id
                                      FROM Task
                                     WHERE WhatId = :opp.Id
                                       AND Subject = 'Follow Up Test Task'];

//add new task only if stage is Closed Won and no existing task with same subject on opp
        if ((opp.StageName == 'Closed Won') && (existingTasks.size() == 0) ){
        Task newTask    = new Task();
        newTask.WhatId  = opp.Id; 
        newTask.Subject = 'Follow Up Test Task';