• 0 Points
  • Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I would like to schedule command line data loader every month to extract EmailMessages that were created last year current month. Could you please provide your inputs on how to write the SOQL to do this? Thank you!
Hi all, I am using command line data loader to upsert records into a custom object and I have scheduled it using windows scheduler. As an admin, I would like to recieve the error logs, if any, as an email attachment. If getting error log as an email attachment is not possible, I would atleast like to be notified when there are any errors during the upsert process. Please provide your inputs. Thank you!
I would like to schedule command line data loader every month to extract EmailMessages that were created last year current month. Could you please provide your inputs on how to write the SOQL to do this? Thank you!
Hi all, I am using command line data loader to upsert records into a custom object and I have scheduled it using windows scheduler. As an admin, I would like to recieve the error logs, if any, as an email attachment. If getting error log as an email attachment is not possible, I would atleast like to be notified when there are any errors during the upsert process. Please provide your inputs. Thank you!

Hi,

I need to get all those records which were created in 'This month of Last Year'.  Since this is November 2012, I need to get all the records created in November last year in SOQL query.  I run this query on the 1st of every month.   Is there any exact date literal ?  Can I compare the months or something like that ?

I have checked Data Literals, I found LAST_N_DAYS:n .  I used it to build the following query ( which I do not like it)

SELECT Id FROM Account WHERE CreatedDate <= LAST_N_DAYS:365  && CreatedDate >= LAST_N_DAYS:335 

(365-335 =30 days difference, 1 month difference)