• 185 Points
  • Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I need to delete reports that are located in inactive users personal folders.  I am an Admin so thought this was a setting on the Admin Profile but cannot find it. Can anyone point me in the right direction?
Is it possible to add an additional type to the Opportuntiy Status?
Current predefined options are Any, Open, Closed, Closed Won.
I would like to add another option that does not flow to pipeline but is not closed yet.
I need to automate to change the stage of past due opportunties after they are 15 days past the 1st of the current month.  I have tried doing this in process builder but not sure how to write the formula for the "Close Date" field.
What is the best way to manage past due opps so they automatically change status if they have not been updated in the required time my company requires?
I need to prevent accounts from being loaded for certain customer.  How do I write a rule to prevent a certain name being used as an account name?
I have several fields that were created as TEXT on the Account Page but should have been created as a FORMULA pulling information from the USER Informaton.  I need to replace all the fields being I cannot convert TEXT to FORMULA.
Is there a way to run a query to find out what reports these fields are being used on?
Example:
Object: Account
Text Field: FNAS First Name
Text Field: FNAS Last Name
We have restructured for 2019 and need to run a report of all users in each public group for clean up efforts.  I have tried to create a custom report but am not able to make it work.  Can a report be built showing all users in each Public Group?
I am creating a simple process builder to change the opportunity owner when a feild is checked.  I would also like to have the "Description" comments updated but cannot figure out how to do this in process builder.  How do I add this to process builder?