• 20 Points
  • Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am a System admin & I have a report type **Accounts with Service Contract and Contract lineitem** and I can add fields from the Contract line items to the report filter. 
But if the same report is viewed by some marketing user he/she cannot see Contract lineitem object itself but only Account & Service Contract fields. 
I checked the marketing user profile access for these standard objects and I see both Service Contract & Contract line items have Read access to this profile, but only Service contract is showing up not contract line items. 
Please advise. 

I have a batch job which sends email notification in bulk using Messaging.sendEmail() and its using setTargetObjectId to set the reciepient. It sends out thousands of emails but one day I got case saying emails are not received. Upon checking I see that there was an error "Email Limit Exceeded" for few emails. On that day it had sent some 19K emails successfully but for 9,000 + emails failed because of this error.
Please let me know if there is any limit to send email from batch class using Messaging.sendEmail().
I have a need to disable users from entering their forecasts during certain period of time in a week. For example, every monday from 9am to 11am.
How can this be scheduled ? 
I am thinking of turning off the Forecast tab in the Profile > Object Settings using apex, but not sure if this can be done. 
Please advise available options  

Hi, 
When I am trying to create a new forecasting type and select "Opportunities by Territory " I get below error in bottom of the page 
However this error is not coming for other forecasting type.  Kindly advise. 

Forecasting Error on creating new Forecast type
Hi,