• Member since 2022

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello All, 
I have a field called Subscription Term(SBQQ__SubscriptionTerm__c) and Net Amount(SBQQ__NetAmount__c) in Quote Object. if Subscription term is greater than 12 months then I would want the outcome in Formula field this way
NetAmount/SubscriptionTerm*12
Example 20000(NetAmount)*30(months)/12(Standard Month)

If Subscription month=12 or lesser than 12 then there should not be any change in on exsisting Net Amount, that means in formula field same amount should show which shows in Net Amount Field of Quote Object

(AND(Number_of_Attachments__c == 0,$Profile.Name  <>  'YouGov Sales + YouGenius', ISPICKVAL(StageName, 'CLOSED WON')))  ||  

IF(REGEX( YouGenius_Sales_Contract__c ,'^((http|https)://)??(www[.])??([a-zA-Z0-9]|-)+?([.][a-zA-Z0-9(-|/|=|?)??]+?)+?$'),FALSE, IF(ISPICKVAL( YouGenius_Contract_Status__c  , 'SIGNED'),ISPICKVAL(StageName, 'CLOSED WON'),FALSE) )

Error message: Opportunity can be closed won only if it has atleast an attachement and youGenius Sales Contract is populated with a URL AND YouGenius Contract Status = SIGNED

My only concern is, this validation rule should be applicable only to one profile "YouGov Sales + YouGenius". Rest of the users from other profile should not see face this criteria.

Hi All,

I have created a custom button and have added below url

https://716492-sb1.app.netsuite.com/app/accounting/project/project.nl?whence=&record.parent=\{!Account.NetSuite_Customer_ID__c}&record.companyname={name}

However I am not getting the desired outcome. It is linked to a different tool and it should update Account Name but it is not updating as expecting.

Create Project buttonNetsuite Tool. Account Name should reflect in highlighted button

Hello Folks,
Could someone help me on it. i would want to create a valudation rule

Opportunity can be marked as Closed Won if:
Number of Attachments is greater than 0 OR