• 30 Points
  • Member since 2021

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello Everyone. Does anyone knows how to avoid copy paste of password and email using ara:component and ui:inputText ? and at the same time how to add tooltip pour symbol information(i) ?   
Hello Community! Hope im finding you all doing alright.
Im studying apex and im kind of stuck in a Trail about bulk triggers.
I've found the answer to the challenge in another post but i want to know what is wrong with my approach since i dont seem to understand, would someone explain what is wrong with my code?
i've wrote the following:

Create a bulkified Apex trigger that adds a follow up task to an opportunity if its stage is Closed Won. Fire the trigger after inserting or updating an opportunity.
Name: ClosedOpportunityTrigger
Object: Opportunity
Events: after insert and after update
Condition: Stage is Closed Won
Operation: Create a task:
Subject: Follow Up Test Task
WhatId = the opportunity ID (associates the task with the opportunity)

trigger ClosedOpportunityTrigger on Opportunity (after insert, after update) {
    List<Opportunity> oppIDs = [SELECT Id FROM Opportunity WHERE id IN :Trigger.New];
    for (Opportunity opp: oppIDs){
        if (opp.StageName == 'Closed Won'){
            Task newTask = new Task();
            newTask.Subject = 'Follow Up Test Task';
			newTask.WhatId = opp.Id;
            insert newTask;
        }
    }

Thank you so much in advance!
public void createSubexampleOnExample(List<ID> opportunityId, Map<ID,ID> oppLot){

for(Id oppId : opportunityId){
            List<sub_Example__c> subExamples = new List <sub_Example__c>();
            List<Opp_Account_Relationship__c> acc = [Select Account__c, Opportunity__c from Opp_Account_Relationship__c where Opportunity__c =: oppId];

for(Opp_Account_Relationship__c oppAcc : acc){
                sub_Example__c sub = new sub_Example__c();