• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello, 
I'm fairly new to Einstein Analytics.
I have an Analytics dashboard. When I look at the properties, I see that two datasets are associated with it. I only need one of those datasets. 
How do I diassociate a dataset from an analytics dashboard? 
Note: The dataset that I want to disassociate cannot be deleted as it it used for other dashboards. 
Thanks! 
Maria F. 
I'm trying to write a test for Apex method that checks for IsSandbox field on Organization object. How should I do this? The IsSandbox field is non-writeable.
I want to look at Community search terms from past months.  I have saved weekly data export files.  Can I find this information in them?  The data that I am looking for from past months is what I can see in the "Search Frequency by Term" Community report.  I was looking for an object in Data Loader that would have this information, but I don't see one.  I am thinking this information might be stored differently.  The bottom line is that I am trying to see the data from previous months.  I have weekly data exports of all my objects, etc. saved.
Hi!
I registered with trailhead.
I’m an SDR looking to expand my Salesforce skill set. Let’s pretend I have none. Particularly looking for the basics around reporting, and any other trails that may be beneficial to spend some time with.
My goal is to have a competent understanding of SF to build my sales as I enter a closing role and the relevant tools in SF that will help me gain an advantage.
Thanks in advance!
Hi there :)

i'm currently working on an native Android app for my company and ran into some problems with Salesforce lately.

I hope i can find some help here.

What i want to achieve:
The company has a lot of Accounts in Salesforce with 3 important fields for the app: Name, Business (Workshop or Parts Dealer) and location(latitude, longitude)