• Member since 2021

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

Is it possible to force an image pasted into a rich text field to be displayed at a certian size when rendered as a pdf?
No matter what size of an image pasted in by the user i need it to be locked to the size designated by the code.

Thanks

Hi, 

I am completely new to developing and im trying to create a custom quote for the company i work at.

I managed to find code i could use to display the related opportunity line items but for it displays the line item with the opportunity name before it.

User-added image

Below is the code

public class CreateQuoteClass {    
public String opportunitystringId {get;set;}
public List<Opportunity> opportunityList {get;set;}
public List<quotewrapper> quotewrapperlist {get;set;}
public List<OpportunityLineItem> oliList{get;set;}

public class quotewrapper
    {
        public Boolean isChecked {get;set;}
        public OpportunityLineItem oliresult {get;set;}

public quotewrapper(Boolean isChecked, OpportunityLineItem oliresult)
        {
            This.isChecked = isChecked;
            This.oliresult = oliresult;
        } 
    }   

public CreateQuoteClass(ApexPages.StandardController controller)
    {
        try{
            quotewrapperlist = new List<quotewrapper>();
            opportunitystringId  = ApexPages.CurrentPage().getparameters().get('Id');

if(opportunitystringId!=null)
            {
                opportunityList = [SELECT Id,Name,CloseDate,AccountId,Pricebook2Id from Opportunity WHERE Id =:opportunitystringId];
                oliList = [Select Id,Name,Quantity,OpportunityId,UnitPrice,Product2Id,PricebookentryId,TotalPrice from OpportunityLineItem WHERE OpportunityId =:opportunitystringId];
            }

if(oliList.size()>0)
            {
                for(OpportunityLineItem olObj:oliList)
                {
                    quotewrapper qobj =  new quotewrapper(false, olObj);