• Member since 2005

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

I am new to ajax and s-control, I couldn't get the query result when I ran the first testing code in salesforce, it always has "Object Error", what is this about? I have no problem running the sample code and I don't think it has sth to do with IE security. Thank you.

PartnerType

--Aucune--
test1
test2

PartnerRole

--Aucune--
test3
test4

Hi:

I can open the popup search window in my jsp page, but I couldn't put the selected value into my text box, whenever I click the search result, it displays URL does not exist error. how can I fix it?
Thanks.
Hi All,

I am using setFieldsToNull to update two custom fields value in a custom object, sometimes the first field can be updated, but the second one never get updated. please advise the workaround.

I am using websphere 5.1.2 and Java.
Hi,

Has anyone successfully run the sforce Websphere Studio Integration sample? I am following the help.html, in step 5: create sample data, the server displayed error message "Product_Extensions__c" not support type.. etc., even after I changed RequestController.java file "Product_Extensions__c" to "Product_Extensions__c". Any workaround here? Thanks.
Hi,

I am new to ajax and s-control, I couldn't get the query result when I ran the first testing code in salesforce, it always has "Object Error", what is this about? I have no problem running the sample code and I don't think it has sth to do with IE security. Thank you.

PartnerType

--Aucune--
test1
test2

PartnerRole

--Aucune--
test3
test4

Hi All,

I am using setFieldsToNull to update two custom fields value in a custom object, sometimes the first field can be updated, but the second one never get updated. please advise the workaround.

I am using websphere 5.1.2 and Java.