• 0 Points
  • Member since 2005

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I'm getting the following two errors when trying to create a new record from a managed Salesforce Site and I have all the FLS setup correctly:

1.  ErrorSystem.TypeException: DML not allowed on CloudConversion__Activity__c (this one goes away if I put everything in the constructor)

2.  System.SObjectException: Field is not writeable: CloudConversion__Activity__c.CloudConversion__Lead__c

Any hints, suggestions or workarounds?

Thanks,
Jon
I am brand new at this so I'm sure it's something obvious to those that have used it before.
I've x'd out the user name and password. There isn't any updates to the log, the trace and the csv file
doesn't get created. No error messages come up either. Can anyone see if I am missing a key piece?

I execute the job from the RUN command line, using the code listed below and I get the following results:

<!DOCTYPE beans PUBLIC "-//SPRING//DTD BEAN//EN" "http://www.springframework.org/dtd/spring-beans.dtd">
<beans>
    <bean id="serialExportProcess"
          class="com.salesforce.lexiloader.process.ProcessRunner"
          singleton="false">
      <description>Serial Number Export job gets serial number info from salesforce and saves info into a CSV file."</description>
        <property name="name" value="SerialExportProcess"/>
        <property name="configOverrideMap">
            <map>
                <entry key="sfdc.debugMessages" value="true"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.debugMessagesFile" value="C:\Program Files\salesforce.com\Apex Data Loader 11.0\Batch Processing\serialSoapTrace.log"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.endpoint" value="https://www.salesforce.com"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.username" value="xxxxxxx"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.password" value="xxxxxxxx"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.timeoutSecs" value="600"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.loadBatchSize" value="200"/>