• 0 Points
  • Member since 2008

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

I configured, implemented, and supported Salesforce.com for 200+ users in Sales and Support. I have over 20 years of CRM and I/T experience. If you are looking for a remote SF Administrator to assist in your SF configuration, extensions, or ongoing administration, please contact me with your requirements at info@dfgsolutions.com. I will accept small projects. 

My Salesforce.com expertise includes this and more:

• Customization of standard objects such as accounts, contacts, leads, opportunities, cases
  • Creation of custom objects and their relationships 
  • Customization and/or creation of new page layouts
  • Setup custom reports, email templates, documents, dashboards, tabs
  • Setup workflow, validation, approval rules
  • Setup case record types, case queues, case assignment rules 
  • Enterprise level security, user security profiles, role hierarchies
  • Importing and exporting of data for data migration
  • Data cleanup and standardization using Demand Tools (third-party license required) 
  • Ongoing user administration

Message Edited by dfg on 02-06-2008 12:49 PM

Message Edited by dfg on 02-06-2008 12:50 PM

Message Edited by dfg on 02-06-2008 12:53 PM

Message Edited by dfg on 02-06-2008 01:10 PM

Message Edited by dfg on 02-06-2008 01:13 PM
  • February 06, 2008
I am currently seeking a full-time position as a Salesforce.com Administrator/Manager in the Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ area.  I am a seasoned I/T manager and successfully implemented Salesforce.com for Sales and Support for 200+ users at my previous employment.
I am also interested in SF.com consulting work in the Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ area.
Please contact me at info@dfgsolutions.com or visit my web site www.dfgsolutions.com.

Message Edited by dfg on 02-04-2008 09:25 AM

Message Edited by dfg on 02-06-2008 03:10 PM
  • February 04, 2008