• 0 Points
  • Member since 2008

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

We are trying to use out of box quote PDF template. We want to have 2 sections for line items for example 1 for services and another of products. Have any one done some thing like this

Girish

Looking for part time Apex dev work and based in US. Have over 30 implementation experience in multiple verticals as well as large scale implementations with over 200000 users. If interested please contact at sfdcgb2@gmail.com

If you are looking to implement salesforce solutions that require 

1) Visual Force/Apex development for internal application or Appexchange applications

2) .Net Development, Database developement(SQLServer, Oracle)

3) Integrations

4) Automation of Day to day maintanance and data clean up activities

I am currently accepting small and large projects. I have over 12 years experience developing enterprise solutions in multiple technologies and is accepting projects. We do money back guarantee.

Please contact sfdcgb2@gmail.com

1) Visual Force/Apex development for internal application or Appexchange applications

3) Integrations

I am currently accepting small and large projects. I have over 12 years experience developing enterprise solutions in multiple technologies and is accepting projects. We do money back guarantee.

We are looking for a Salesforce CRM Junior Developer for a 9 month contract in bay area. Initial work will be onsite and rest has potential to be remote. This is great opportunity for some one to work on an enterprise engagement. Please send resume with rate details to resumes@cm-focus.com

Salesforce CRM Junior Developer
Knowledge of SalesForce Sales cloud and partner management system
Experience with the Apex data loader, Excel Connector
Experience configuring, customizing and programming in Apex, VisualForce, Apex classes and triggers,
Excellent client facing skills