• 0 Points
  • Member since 2009

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

-I have acted as the Product Lifecycle Responsible for Salesforce.com for hundreds of users. This consists of Web Development, Business Analysis, Project Management and Account Management.
-I have solely architected the system for a deployment of 2000+ users for a Global deployment with multiple interfaces and customizations.
-I have implemented many full Salesforce.com deployments for both profit and non-profit organizations.
-I have created thousands of lines of Javascript and APEX for custom s-controls and Triggers and VisualForce to facilitate business needs. 
-I have implemented system integrations using both Java and Cast Iron. (SAP, SQL, SFDC<>SFDC, etc)
-I have utilized all features within Salesforce.com. I am an expert with this system.
-I have a Bachelor's degree in Information Technology and a Master's degree in Management Information Systems.

-I would like to perform ad-hoc Salesforce.com development work, consisting of configuration projects, code development, system administration. I can do any forms of development or full Salesforce.com deployments. My turnaround time is lightning fast.

-I am a certified Project Management Professional (PMP)

Do you have any upcoming projects that would require a Salesforce expert? Do you have any custom APEX / s-controls / formulas / workflows / VisualForce / etc that you need created? What else can I help you with? I am willing to take any size project.

Send me an email at tanner@shamrockcrm.com or visit me at http://www.shamrockcrm.com to request more information.