• 25 Points
  • Member since 2009

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

I created an Opportunity extension class and page, which retrieves related Deals. I could add this page to the Opportunity page layout but not as a related list.

Is there a limitation that the VF page can not be added to the related list or it's the way I defined the page? I am new to VF and pointers or useful code snippet will be appreciated.

Thanks!

Pr@sh...

Message Edited by prabhutum on 04-27-2009 07:13 AM

Cinovate is looking for an intermediate-level Technical Consultant. The ideal candidate will have 1-4 years experience in a developer, team leader, or technical consultant role.

This position offers a unique opportunity to work on exciting customer projects; each with diverse business and technical challenges. Cinovate is a fast paced environment, ideal for ambitious self-starters who enjoy something different each day.

Responsibilities:

• Work closely with project team to determine customer requirements
  • Design and implement technical solutions for customers built on the Salesforce.com platform
  • Configuration, APEX/Visualforce development, report writing
  • Devise and execute data migration strategies
  • Keep executive and project team members apprised of progress and time to completion for all tasks
  • Other duties that contribute to the successful completion of client projects on time and budget

Qualifications:

• Undergraduate degree in Computer Science or related-field
  • Experience with Salesforce.com configuration preferred, but relevant experience within CRM or related applications is also highly valued,
  • Experience with APEX, and Visualforce preferred
  • Java, JavaScript, PHP, MS .Net, SQL
  • Background in Web Development ideal
  • Team player with strong communication and interpersonal skills
  • Adept at translating customer requirements into technical specifications