Accountid= testAccount.id,
        StageName = 'Prospect',
        Probability=100,
        CloseDate = date.today(),
        RecordTypeid = '012d0000000PDkW');
        insert o;

}
}
This is the test class code attempting to provide code coverage for an opportunity create and update trigger. When I run it without the opportunity part it passes fine, but when I include it gives a "Methods defined as TestMethod do not support Web service callouts" error, which is frustrating because I'm not making any Web service callouts (I think?!)

Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Hey, I'm fairly new to this and haven't been able to find an answer elsewhere, or I have missed it. What I'm trying to accomplish is checking to see if the string has at least 2 characters and if it does I use that string inside a URL to create a barcode. If it is less than 2 then it will return a blank image instead of the barcode.

It just doesn't seem to be working that way, when I try to use the variable within the URL it "cuts" the URL at that point where I put it in and returns the basic barcode from the site.

-----

<apex:pageBlock >
    <apex:pageBlockSection id="Items" columns="1" 
            showHeader="true" collapsible="false">  
      <apex:pageBlockTable value="{!myOrder.OrderItems}" headerClass="hidden"  cellPadding="4"  border="0" var="item" > 

<apex:column headerValue="Customer P/N" width="25%"><apex:image id="CusPN" value="{!IF(LEN(item.PriceBookEntry.Product2.ProductCode)>2, 'http://generator.barcodetools.com/barcode.png?gen=0&data={!item.PriceBookEntry.Product2.ProductCode}&bcolor=FFFFFF&fcolor=000000&tcolor=000000&fh=8&bred=&w2n=2.5&xdim=2&w=250&h=30&debug=1&btype=2&angle=0&quiet=0&balign=2&talign=2&guarg=1&text=1&tdown=1&stst=1&schk=0&cchk=1&ntxt=1&c128=0', '---')}"/>
                </apex:column>