• 0 Points
  • Member since 2010

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello, I have a custom field called total,which is calculated automatically by multiplying 2 custom fields unit and price,this should happen as soon as the unit and price fields are entered,I used a trigger i always get a readonly error,I cannot use formula as i cannot reference the othere fields

regards

hegdek

hi all,

I have a list of String and want to convert to Blob data type, so which API method can help me to do this? I only know the Encodingutil.base64Decode(String) method, but each String in my List contains a large numbers of characters, if i append Strings the limitation exception has been raised. Please, help me!!!

I'm new to visualforce and I've got a custom object, Property__c with a multi-select picklist of classifications (Classification__c). How can I put those picklist values onto a visualforce page with a custom controller? And how do I retrieve the value(s) for use in a query?
Message Edited by ethanone on 03-26-2010 10:22 AM

Hy everybody!

I have this code in my controller :

// upload documents and navigate to the next page public PageReference doSave() { Document d = (Document) controller.getRecord(); d.folderid = System.UserInfo.getUserId(); //store in Personal Documents insert d; return Page.dgw_auxilary; }

of course my controller is extends the documents apex standard controller.

Is anybody know, how can I test this code? I have no idea.

• March 26, 2010

Hi all,

Here i am using the web service class which is to be used further by the flex page. The problem i am facing is how to generate the test method for the particular web service class and its codes are given below.

So, help me out to solve this problem and how to create the test method for the following web service class and what will be the test methods for this class.

CODE OF THE WEB SERVICE CLASS.

global class Questions{