• Member since 2010

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi Guys,

Actually my requirement is to validate a stage in opportunity evry time a opportunity is created,Picklist values in stage are 1.pre-reserve,2.reserve,3.confirm,4.bfore 2 weeeks,5.before 3days...like that,if suppose a user select a picklist value of 3.confirm directly at the time of creating opportunity error should be throw to alert the user to select 1.pre-reserve,as im new to ssalesforce i need ur suggestions,thanks for help in advance. 

Hi I have created a visual Force page for Create a invoice for the Products added in The Relatedlist of opportunity Tab,

as im new to apex COntroller,I want to know how to retrive the products in the related list of opportunity tab to a visualforce page Suggest me an idea to achieve it ur help will be of great help Thanks.

Is it possible to disable or enable a standard Input field in salesforce,Actually i have to alter the salesprice field in products according to a flag i set in a products tab,if it so in which way i can achieve it,i have no idea abt it im new to saleforce thanks in advance sathish
Im using a custom button in opportunity tab to get INvoice for a particular Opportunity,In that case the Invoice PAge should Invoke only wen the Opportunity Created date should be less than 21 days from now,so if difference between is greater 21 days it should not invoke Here is my COde in Custom button link display type is detail page button if({!Opportunity.CloseDate} - {!Opportunity.CreatedDate} > 21){ window.parent.location.href = "/apex/Invoice_1?id="+'{!Opportunity.Id}'; }else{ //do nothing } Thanks in Advance Sathish