• Member since 2011

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi,

This is to  inform that I have over 4 years of experience working with Salesforce.com platform.I specialize in following areas

• Business Analysis
  • Force.com Platform (S-controls,Visualforce,Apex,workflows,approval process etc)
  • Implementation/Training 
  • Administration

Please let me know if you need any help regarding Salesforce.com. Please visit Force Consulting

Best Regards,

Usama Rasheed

Force Consulting

Freelance Salesforce Consultant

SkypeID usama_rasheed

usama.rasheed@forceconsulting.co.uk

www.forceconsulting.co.uk

"On Demand Consultancy Services"

Hi,

This is to  inform that I have over 4 years of experience working with Salesforce.com platform.I specialize in following areas

• Business Analysis
  • Force.com Platform (S-controls,Visualforce,Apex,workflows,approval process etc)
  • Implementation/Training 
  • Administration

Please let me know if you need any help regarding Salesforce.com.Force Consulting

Best Regards,

Usama Rasheed

Force Consulting

Freelance Salesforce Consultant

M 00923334539288

usama.rasheed@forceconsulting.co.uk

www.forceconsulting.co.uk

"On Demand Consultancy Services"

Hi

I am having issue when visualforce page is rendered as excel i.e. when page is rendered as excel new page remain blank.I tried to place link or button on the rendered page but link or button are placed at excel rather then on the page.Any solution for it!

Thanks

Usama

Job Title

Programmer

Department 

ETL

Reporting To

CTO

Direct Reports

None

CCR Data - The Company

Over the last 15 years, CCR has made a name for itself as one of the most advanced data companies in the UK. High-profile brand names from Marks & Spencer and Save the Children to Louis Vuitton trust us to deliver cost-effective, data solutions.

• Data cleaning
  • Data enrichment
  • ETL (Extract, Transform, Load)
  • Response handling
  • Bespoke mailings