• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi all,

I am new to Salesforce mobile development,

I am  confused about the salesforce mobile, salesforce sdk which is different for android, ios and the salesforce touch platform.

Can some one give an overview difference for all of the above.

Regards,

Sushma

Can some provide some useful links for the starting development in sales force touch platform?
I have already setup, sales force mobile sdk in eclipse setup, but I want to work on sales force touch
How to download the controls for the mobile development, also some tutorial examples for the starting the touch development?

Regards,
Sushma

Hi all,

I have a wrapper class which contains a list of sobjects, i want to have th sorting on the fields of these objects in the wrapper list:

The apex code is as follows:

Class jobsWrapper
{
public JobSuite__Job__c job {get;set;}
public JobSuite__Job_Task__c jobTasks{get;set;}
public JobsWrapper(JobSuite__Job__c objjobs, JobSuite__Job_Task__c objjobTasks)
{
// if(jobTasks== NULL){jobTasks = new List<Job_Task__c>();}
job = objjobs;
jobTasks = objjobTasks;
}

public JobsWrapper()
{
if(jobTasks== NULL){jobTasks = new JobSuite__Job_Task__c();}
if(job == NULL){job = new JobSuite__Job__c();}

}
}

i want to allow sorting the wrapper list by the fields in the job - like client, jobname, jobnumber etc and fields from the task object as taskname, reviseddue dateetc.

How can i do this?

Please help, thanks in advance.

I have a vf page where i have few columns and i have used inline editing for the columns, the code is as follows:

<apex:commandButton value="Add Session" action="{!createNewSession}" id="btnAddSession"/>
    <apex:commandButton value="Save" action="{!save}" id="btnSave" style="display:none"/>
    <apex:commandButton value="Cancel" action="{!cancel}" id="btnCancel" style="display:none" reRender="PanelId"/>