• PRN

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi!

What's an efficient approach to combine different components in a formula for a checkbox field? I am hoping to create a checkbox field where it will checked when it satisfies a few components: 1. when another checkbox field is checked, 2. when another field within the same object page is "over" a percentage, 3. when another field is "under" a percentage.

How would you combine the IF ( ) and AND ( ) in this scenario? Thank you!!

You are not able to create or edit this record aganist this account as you are not part of the account team. You need to be on the account team to make any changes

I'm getting this error in while logging into some one user Please could provide me sol
  • November 17, 2016
Hello,

I am wondering how to create a custom button "New Contract" on the opportunity level.
Is this possible? I could not find an answer anywhere.

Thank you for your time.
Julia

I am new to apex coding but thought I understood most of what I need to do.  I have created a vf page that displays some fields amd updates some fields.  When I execute it, I get the following error: "DML not currently allowed" due to the DML "update" statement.  This has me puzzeled as it works from the Anonymous Window.  I would appreciate any help on this.  Following is the class and VF Page. Thanks.

<apex:page controller="Test2">
    <apex:form >
    <apex:pageblock title="Greetings {!$User.FirstName}">
        <apex:pageBlockTable value="{!Clt}" var="c">
            <apex:column value="{!c.Name}"/>
            <apex:column value="{!c.Gender__c}"/>
            <apex:column value="{!c.Age__c}"/>
             <apex:column value="{!c.SDLM__c}"/>

</apex:pageBlockTable>
    </apex:pageblock>
    </apex:form>                                           
</apex:page>

public with sharing class Test2 {
        Public Test2() {
        }
        Public List <Client__c> clt;
        Integer sdlm=1;