• Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi All,

I would like to implement Single Sign On with salesforce from Liferay (customer portal).

Please guide me which is the best and easy one... I am new to SSO.

Hi All,

I developed one service that can access my salesforce data(any object data using API names of object and field apis).

Now i would like to fetch one salesforce report into portal, the report is generated from Opportunity object.

But the report contains lot of caliculations. how can i fetch complete report into my customer portall, what wil i use api names for this.

Any one please guide me...............................

Hi All,

I developed one service that can access my salesforce data(any object data using API names of object and field apis).

Now i would like to fetch one salesforce report into portal, the report is generated from Opportunity object.

But the report contains lot of caliculations. how can i fetch complete report into my customer portall, what wil i use api names for this.

Any one please guide me...............................

Hi All,

'Reset My Security Token' Option is not appear In my sandbox and Production .

I ckecked IP restiction, that is fine and in my profile API is enabled. How to enable this option in my sanbox?

Can any one please provide a solution for this issue.

I have a requirment i am unable to change the 'CurrencyISOCode'(Standard filed) when we creates new Opportunity and edit existing Opportunity. Because that is salesforce  standard functionality.

Can you please guide me any solutions for this

how can i access salesforce data to other systems using weservices

Hi All,

I  have a requirment . I want to import Exchange Rates (.csv file) into salesforce Manage Currency ption.

I am able to insert the values manuvally through 'New Exchange Rates' button. But how can i insert the data in .csv file in Exchange rates.