• Member since 2013

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi All,

I have some requirments, Can any one please help me with solutions.

1)After login into the sales force I have to provide a link to the another site called shopping cart site.

I have to display this site in my sales force. (I found that <apex:iframe> can be used to fill this requirment.)

2) After the user completes his shopping I have to pass shipping address from my sales force leads.

3)After the checkout orderid will be generated in that site, and i have to display that order id in my sales force lead for that user.

Please provide solutions for the above questions.

Thanks in advance

Hi All,

I am getting this error while I am generating enterprise client JARs from wsdl. I am new to wsdl , Can any one please help me with this issue.

D:\wsdl>java -classpath wsc-22-jdk-1.7.jar com.sforce.ws.tools.wsdlc partner.wsdl partner.jar
[WSC][wsdlc.run:312]Created temp dir: C:\Users\SukumarM\AppData\Local\Temp\wsdlc-temp-332533525663458937-dir
Exception in thread "main" com.sforce.ws.wsdl.WsdlParseException: Unsupported Schema element found http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchem
a:complextype. At: 93:41
at com.sforce.ws.wsdl.Schema.read(Schema.java:139)
at com.sforce.ws.wsdl.Types.read(Types.java:70)
at com.sforce.ws.wsdl.Definitions.parse(Definitions.java:162)
at com.sforce.ws.wsdl.Definitions.read(Definitions.java:104)
at com.sforce.ws.wsdl.WsdlFactory.create(WsdlFactory.java:68)
at com.sforce.ws.tools.wsdlc.<init>(wsdlc.java:75)
at com.sforce.ws.tools.wsdlc.run(wsdlc.java:312)
at com.sforce.ws.tools.wsdlc.main(wsdlc.java:303)

• September 12, 2013

Hi All,

I have created sample app in sales force using declarative method. But all my requirements are not completed. So i want to extend my app with programmetic method.