• Salesforce Solution Manager
  • Deloitte Digital

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I'm new to salesforce.please tell me what's the procedure to integrate salesforce with CTI.is it possible CTI integration in developer edition
When checking the challenge I get this message:

Challenge Not yet complete... here's what's wrong: 
There was an unexpected error while verifying this challenge. Usually this is due to some pre-existing configuration or code in the challenge Org. We recommend using a new Developer Edition (DE) to check this challenge. If you're using a new DE and seeing this error, please post to the developer forums and reference error id: BEDOVIZO

What exactly is causing this error?
Hi,

I'm attempting to create a SOQL query (to merge data via Conga).  Specificically, I would like to retrieve records from the object "ContentVersions" as they relate to Files (ContentDocument) attached to a custom object called (Transmittal).  I am retireving them from Transmittal. I have written the following:

SELECT v.Title, v.FileType
FROM ContentVersion v
WHERE ContentDocumentId in
(Select j.ContentDocumentId From ContentDocumentLink j
Where j.LinkedEntityId = '{pv0}')

My query returns the following error, "Entity 'ContentDocumentLink' is not supported for semi join inner selects".

The sturcture, as I understand it is:
Transmittal
ContentDocumentLink (creates a m to m relationship between the Linked Entity (here Transmittal) and ContentDocument.
ContentDocument
Content Versions

I have reviewed the Content Object schema.

Is the query incorrect, or is it not supported?  If not what is a work-around? (Sorry I'm an amateur).

Thank for your help.