• 24 Points
  • Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi need help in solving this.I'm on aSystem Admin profile and created a custom object. Now I want to change fieldlabel and api name of object. I'm able to change label but not the API name. Getting insufficient privileges error. I have view all modify all permissions for the object at profile too. Please help, I tried deleting the object too but i get same error  
Hi, I'm an admin and created a custom object x. I wanted to change API name of the object and i get insufficient privileges error. I created the object and i have view all modify all permissions as well but still i m unable to change api name. I even tried deleting the object i got the same error. I really needto change api name at very least any help would be appreciated!! Thanks in advance 
I've added all these line of code in the Save() method to try to satisfy the "Modify the save() function to implement CRUD/FLS check on the Name field of the Encrypt_Decrypt__c object." requirement but nothing seems to pass it's check.  Anyone else run into this or have any ideas?

if (!Schema.sObjectType.EnCrypt_Decrypt__c.fields.Name.isCreateable()) { 
            return NULL; 
        }
        if (!Schema.sObjectType.EnCrypt_Decrypt__c.fields.Name.isUpdateable()) { 
            return NULL; 
        }        
        if (!Schema.sObjectType.EnCrypt_Decrypt__c.fields.Name.isAccessible()) { 
            return NULL; 
        }        

Thanks,
Deb
Hello sfdx gurus,
In Windows 7, I get the following error when I attampt to authorize the developer hub org. The login windows to DevHub opens up that lead to next error after I put my DevHub credential.
It works fine in Mac. 

Appreciate any input.

C:\Users\raip\sfdx\sfdx-dreamhouse>sfdx force:auth:web:login -d -a DevHub
ERROR running force:auth:web:login:  Command failed with response.