• Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

I want to pass the  List<sobject> as parameter to javascript function.
I want to perfom this on Onclick action,I tried passing the parameter's normally but the function is not getting invoked.
kindly help me on how to pass list<sobject> as param to js function?

Thanks,
Mahesh Patel
Hi All,

Please suggest on how to queryall the Account records which are part of the AccountHierarchy(Parent<-Parent<-Parent->Child->Child->Child Relationship).

Thanks for the Info,
Mahesh Patel

Hi All ,

I am new to integration and have recuirement to make a callout to redhat!!
If anyone has on Salesforce --> Redhat Integration ...Brief info with 2 to 3 points on how to connect(mechanism) and the supported Api's, would be very helpful.

Thanks for the info,
Mahesh patel
Hi All,

Wanted to know if any want has used Fuzy Logic as part of Duplicate Management?
If Yes,Please let me know was it effective(got the expected results)?

Thanks,
Mahesh

Hi,

Can help me with the brief description on difference between the customer and partner commuity?
It would be helpful if you can brief with regards to the acess user receive's upon enabling the partner user and customer community user?

Your valuable info would be of much help!!

Thanks,
Mahesh Patel
Hi All,

How to Clone Accounteam Members to Case Team on adding team members to AccountTeam?
As you guys might be knowing "We can't write triggers on AccountTeam" -Salesforce limitation.

Any suggestion on this would be helpful

Thanks In Advance,
Mahesh Patel

HI All,

We have created a Mobile Hybrid App,whenrin we  are making ajax callout from Mobile to salesforce Rest resource/
I am bale to connect from workbench,postman,Java App,Android App However when trying to connect from the hybrid app getting the 
CORS error.I did try putting the Source IP address from where callout is being made (IN CORS seeting) but no sucess.