Visualforce not seen on community
Hi,

I have a ViusualForce page which I want to see in the community
I am a system Admin and cannot see this page

Hi,

I am trying to use REGEX in Apex for achieving to format a number with commas

Number stored as -->11111
Should look like --> 11,111

There is no scenario to use decimal, so need positive ineteger REGEX , I tried various combinations and always get the error while saving

string strHeader = String.valueOf(tiers.StartValue__c.intvalue());
string StrHeaderValue;

// First Option
//StrHeaderValue =strHeader.split('/'(?=(?:\d{3})+(?:'\.'|$))/g).join(',');

//Second Option
//StrHeaderValue =strHeader.split(('//')(?=(?:\d{3})+(?:('//.')|$))/g).join(',');

//Third Option
StrHeaderValue=strHeader.replace('/(\d)(?=(\d\d\d)+(?!\d))/g', '$1,');

//Fourth Option
//StrHeaderValue = strHeader.replace('//'('\\'d{3})(?=\d)'//'g, '$1,');

so.put(field, String.valueOf(tiers.StartValue__c.intvalue() + '+'));
so.put(field, StrHeaderValue );

Currently trying the option3 , It shows an error on saving "Invalid string Literal" or the '/' character is not allowed

How should be use / character?
Can we display VF page data on the standard page? 

I have a VF page where there is a field (ServiceDate) and I need to display that in the standard page

Any ideas?
<apex:page standardController="Opportunity" Extensions="OptyProduct" >
    <head>
        <apex:includescript value="//code.jquery.com/jquery-1.11.1.min.js" / > 
        <apex:includescript value="//cdn.datatables.net/1.10.4/js/jquery.dataTables.min.js" /> 

<apex:stylesheet value="//cdn.datatables.net/1.10.4/css/jquery.dataTables.css" />
        <script>
            j$ = jQuery.noConflict();
            j$(document).ready( function () {
                var contactTable = j$('[id$="contacttable"]').DataTable({
                "lengthMenu": [[5], []],
                    "bLengthChange": false,
                    "bFilter": false,
                    "bInfo": false,