• 100 Points
  • Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I have a field accessibly by Sales and Sales Ops.  Sales should not be able to change the field once they have selected 100% but Sales Ops needs to be able to edit the field and move the percent to 90%.  Can you use "Custom Permissions" if so what would the code for the "Validation rule need to be?"  The Object is "Opportunity" the field is "Sales Stage" which has a dependent field "Probability."
 Hi All,
I need help to install Eclipse. I am getting for attached message, what do I need to do? I am new to this, I need to start working on the Force.com IDE. They said it sits on Eclipse so I must have it.Eclipse install problems
Hello I'd like to calculate if an Opportunity moved through ALL Sales Stages versus only 1 or 2 until it is moved into Closed status.  Any ideas on how this can be acccomplished?
Hello Dev Community I have a challenge for you!

I'd like to supply our Sales Managers with a Sales Path compliance report or dashboard.  It would show 1) only the opportunities which roll up to the manager 2) if the sales rep went through ALL sales stages or not all with the goal of optimizing sales process eifficiency.

Stage changes are tracked in the Opportunity History.  Please let me know if you have any ideas regarding how to identify Sales Path compliance? 
Especially if numerous (5 or more) Process Builder workflows are tied to a single object? 
Hello Dev Community I have a challenge for you!

I'd like to supply our Sales Managers with a Sales Path compliance report or dashboard.  It would show 1) only the opportunities which roll up to the manager 2) if the sales rep went through ALL sales stages or not all with the goal of optimizing sales process eifficiency.

Stage changes are tracked in the Opportunity History.  Please let me know if you have any ideas regarding how to identify Sales Path compliance?