• Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello all,
I apologize if this is not the place to ask but I do need your help.
I have come to a point in my career where I need to learn Salesforce. I was doing email campaigns for a living but i am finding it difficult to land a job in this field again. I was told I would need to learn salesforce to be more marketable in my field.
Where is the best place to learn Saleforce? is there somewhere online that you recommend? or in a school setting?
Please help me get on the right path.
Thank you!
Hi!
I registered with trailhead.
I’m an SDR looking to expand my Salesforce skill set. Let’s pretend I have none. Particularly looking for the basics around reporting, and any other trails that may be beneficial to spend some time with.
My goal is to have a competent understanding of SF to build my sales as I enter a closing role and the relevant tools in SF that will help me gain an advantage.
Thanks in advance!
I've been learning SF over the last few weeks as a hobby. Specifically, I'm using NPSP and quite a few campaigns, representing yearly activities.
What I'd like to do is run a report of my contacts that shows their participation rate in these annual events. E.g. the columns of the report would be the different campaigns so if I read across for each contact, I could see which campaigns each person participated in.
Is something like this possible? I found a report that gives me all the detail, but one line per person per campaign. That's not as convenient for finding trend data easily.
A secondary question/option would be: I listed each campaign under a parent campaign. Is there a way to show the number or percentage of child campaigns a contact participated in?
Hi Experts,