• 190 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
One of my Users unable to update their own Task fields and while updating the data, it shows the error like "insufficient access rights on object id". As an administrator, i dont want to give "Modify All' access to my user. if i gave "Modify all" access to user, My user able to update their own Task information.
  • May 24, 2020
I have 3 fields in Case Object. 
1. Status
2. Substatus - Controlling field is Status
3. Reason - Controlling field is Substatus

When user is changing the status field on a screen, Substatus field is spaced out bec Status is controlling field. But Reason field is not spaced out. 

Requirement is that when user changes Status picklist value, we need to space out Substatus and Reason as well. Can you please let me know how to achieve this functionality. Thanks.

• March 20, 2020
I have a hard coded custom link URL for 'My Tasks Today'. As part of the realease update, I had to delete the hard coded url .. and I have to mention the relative path to open the 'My Tasks Today'. After updating the URL, when I click on 'My Tasks Today' on home page .. I am getting error message 'Page Activities does not exist'. Can someone help me on this please ?
  • March 09, 2020