• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All
Urgent pls help

I have a custom button with onlick javascript to send an email from tasks. Unfortunately I'm new to development. How to write the visualforce code to have this send email in lightning. PLEASE HELP

location.replace('/email/author/emailauthor.jsp?retURL=/{!Task.Id}&p3_lkid={!Task.What}&rtype=003&p2_lkid=/{!Account.Id}&p24={!JSENCODE(Task.Resource_Required__c)}&template_id=00X0J000002dyko&p5=');

<apex:page standardController="Opportunity">
        <apex:includeScript value="../../soap/ajax/20.0/connection.js"/>
    <script>
    sforce.connection.sessionId='{!GETSESSIONID()}';
var oppObj = new sforce.SObject("Opportunity");
var accCnt = sforce.connection.query("SELECT Id from Opportunity where accountid ='{!Opportunity.AccountId}' and recordtypeId = '0120J000000VFDN' ");
if(accCnt.size > 0){
oppObj.Id = '{!Opportunity.Id}';
oppObj.RecordTypeId = '0120J000000VFDS';
oppObj.stagename = 'Open';
var result = sforce.connection.update([oppObj]);
if (result[0].success=='false') {
alert(result[0].errors.message);
} else {

window.location = "/" + result[0].id + "/e" + "?retURL="+ result[0].id;
}
}else {
alert ('Please create a Parent Contract. Then convert this to Child Contract. Please close the pop-up window');
}
 </script>
</apex:page>

The above code works fine but i get popup with cancel button whih is not the present scope 

PLEASE HELP
Hi All
I have some amount of Case object Custom page layouts and I have create the exact replica of the same using Lightning App Builder
I pulled hightlights panel, record detail page, related list 

I face the following issues
I'm not able to have sharing button on the HIGHLIGHTS PANEL,
I'm not able have the Solutions in the Related List 
Though I have included fields in Compact Layout, few fields are missing in the highlight panel

I'm totally new to Lightning pls help 

User-added image