• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All,

I am new to the lightning.
I have requirement where I have created one Search Lightning page which will serach based on some input fields and giving me output in datatable.

Now,I have added one button in the last column of the datatable and this button is there on each record of datatable,now on the click of that button,I want to navigate it to the standard Opportunity page layout and setting this output row's result into Opportunity layout fields.
supose I have recieved Id,name,address as a result and i want to set this address into opportunity's address field.how can i achieve this?Please suggest.

Thanks in Advance !!
Hi All,

I have a urgent req,as i have a one custom object which is a child of the Opportunity.Now,the req is user should be able to create new record in this custom object only when it has a skilltest field not blank and this field is in Contact Object.So,before creation it needs to check that looged in user has this skillset or not.
I am not sure how can I achieve this Req.
Any suggestions?
Is it be done via validation rule?
Can anyone suggest on the below scenario can be achieved via configuration or not:
I have Grand Parent(Custom Object) Parent(Opportunity) and Child(Child Opportunity),
Now,if Grand Parent's Record Type == Child Opportunity Record Type and date is greater than today then stamp this grand parent into child opportunity.
There is also a lookup relationship in this cutom object and opportunity.
Hi All,
I have very urgent req.in which i have to populate custom object field on the child opportunity creation.
Parent Opp and 
I have a Child Opp(Self lookup) where Record Type = 'ABC'
Now,one custom object(ProgramPlan) where PWType(Field Name) = 'ABC'

There is a lookup relationship between this custom object and opportunity.
So,whenever new opportunity created it should stamp that ProgramPlan on the opportunity.